Digvijaya Theme Song

Singer Pradeep Rangana,
Composer Ashan Fernando
Lyricist Sydney Chandrasekara

(දිග්විජය පතුරන්නටා නොතබම් මෙමා දේශය මා....//) (රණ බලය අත ඇතිතුර...

Our records indicate that Digvijaya Theme Song is sung by Pradeep Rangana, . The lyricist of this song is Sydney Chandrasekara. The composer of this song is Ashan Fernando. Digvijaya Theme Song's first published year is unknown. We would like to invite you to submit it if you are aware. You can listen to this song by visiting the following youtube link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-90R4P4dJa0. Lk Lyrics is largely a community maintained application. Please feel free to use our android app or web site to submit corrections to this song.

Digvijaya Theme Song on LK Lyrics falls under and fully comply with 17 U.S.C. * 512 and the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA). As the Lk Lyrics team, we believe content ownership and intellectual property. If you're the copyright owner of this song and you wish to take this lyric material removed, you can do so by officially submitting a take down notice with the information on this page to info@lklyrics.com. However, we would like to stress that Digvijaya Theme Song is displayed for informational purposes and Lk Lyrics is in no way claiming rights to this song.