Ithin Ko

Singer Suresh Dilshan,
Composer Prageeth Perera
Lyricist Harshana K Perera

තාලෙට අඩිය තියාලා තොල කොනෙන් හපාලා වඩින දෙවුලියෙ කවුද නුඹ ...

Our records indicate that Ithin Ko is sung by Suresh Dilshan, . The lyricist of this song is Harshana K Perera. The composer of this song is Prageeth Perera. Ithin Ko was first published in 2020. You can listen to this song by visiting the following youtube link: Lk Lyrics is largely a community maintained application. Please feel free to use our android app or web site to submit corrections to this song.

Ithin Ko on LK Lyrics falls under and fully comply with 17 U.S.C. * 512 and the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA). As the Lk Lyrics team, we believe content ownership and intellectual property. If you're the copyright owner of this song and you wish to take this lyric material removed, you can do so by officially submitting a take down notice with the information on this page to However, we would like to stress that Ithin Ko is displayed for informational purposes and Lk Lyrics is in no way claiming rights to this song.